Valentina & The Electric Post

Valentina & The Electric Post is a trip-pop band formed by Valentina Risi (voice & guitar) and Ildefonso Alonso (synths and programing).


The Line

The Line (Hidden Track Records, 2021) is their second work, a meditative and progressive album that follows, song by song, a path with a relentless step. In this work, they have explored more electronic landscapes always by the hand of Valentina's voice, shamelessly sincere, like a prayer. A minimalistic instrumentation that sometimes almost disappears and other times wraps us on a textural blanket.


Before the Universe

Valentina & The Electric Post presents the music of Valentina Risi. Together, with Ildefons Alonso (El Petit de Cal Eril, Metrinova, La Sentina) reveal a strong voice through several extremely delicate and mysterious song. Last 2019 released their first EP, "Before the Universeā€ (Hidden Track Records) fully produced and recorded at Konvent of Cal Rosal.


With the collaboration of:


Created with Mobirise - See it